Arrow Road Construction Company
Arrow Road Construction Company

Main Plant (Mt. Prospect)
P.O. Box 334  (exclusive mailing address)
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: (847) 437-0700
Fax: (847) 437-0779

Asphalt Orders:
John Aiello
jaiello@arrowroad.com

Public Work Estimating:
Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com

Private Work Estimating:
John Purta
jpurta@arrowroad.com

Key Executives:

Wayne E. Healy
Chairman of the Board
whealy@arrowroad.com

John F. Healy
President and C.E.O.
jhealy@arrowroad.com

Michael J. Salmon
Vice President and C.F.O.
msalmon@arrowroad.com